Term Dates

School Term & Holiday Dates

2018-2019

2018

Training Day 1                             Tuesday 4th September

Autumn Term Opens                   Wednesday 5th September

Training Day 2                             Friday 19th October

Half Term                                    19th October – 26th October

Autumn Term Closes                  Wednesday 19th December

 

2019

 

Training Day 3                             Thursday 3rd January

Training Day 4                             Friday 4th January

Spring Term Opens                     Monday 7th January

Half Term                                     18th February – 22nd February

Spring Term Closes                     Friday 5th April

 

Training Day 5                             Tuesday 23rd April

Summer Term Opens                  Wednesday 24th April

May Day                                      Monday 6th May

Half Term                                    27th May – 31st May

Summer Term Closes                 Wednesday 24th July